Sign In
Bank Holiday Schedule

​Bank Holiday Schedule

FHLB Dallas will observe the following holidays for 2018 and will not be open for business on these dates:

Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 19 Presidents Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12* Veterans Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

*Veterans Day falls on Sunday, November 11. In adherence with the Federal Reserve schedule of holidays, for holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve banks and branches will be closed the following Monday.